MENU
 
Book
Now
The Greenway Hotel & Spa
The Greenway Hotel & Spa nr Cheltenham, Cotswolds

Luxury Cotswold Country Spa Hotel near Cheltenham

Member since 2012

The Greenway Hotel & Spa

The Greenway Hotel & Spa Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 150 reviews Member since 2012

Gloucestershire, GL51 4UG

4
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Rooms: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

150 reviews, sorted by Date | Rating


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle M, West Midlands, stayed: May 2019
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

I couldn t find fault with anything ! We had a fabulous stay the The Greenway . The spa was beautiful very relaxing , beautiful surroundings and we stayed in the Holly suite which was perfect . The staff were so attentive and the food was superb . We will definitely be back and booking through off peak luxury .



"Excellent short break"

StarStarStarStarStar JG, Kent, stayed: May 2019
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Very good break, excellent food, nice environment and very accomodating staff. Would use again.



"Luxury Break Gift"

StarStarStarStarStar Janette S, Gloucestershire, stayed: May 2019
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We stayed at Greenway as we were given the gift of a luxury break by our family as we renewed our wedding vows in July 2018. We had a thoroughly wonderful time and would certianly stay there again and will recommend to everyone.



StarStarStarStarStar Rod, Middlesex, stayed: May 2019 Show more...


StarStarStarStarStar BA, Devon, stayed: April 2019
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar

A very attractive building in an amazing location near to Cheltenham and Gloucester. Room was good, spa was excellent, but the restaurant was disappointing.



"Romantic Retreat"

StarStarStarStarStar Samantha S, Somerset, stayed: March 2019
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

My husband booked for us to stay overnight after the Cheltenham races for my birthday. Everything was perfect from arrival to leaving the hotel. We had a truly memorable experience; prefect end to my birthday!



StarStarStarStarStar Kate D, Hertfordshire, stayed: February 2019
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar

As a grade listed building we understood there were restrictions about room facilities, however, there was only a small bath with hand held shower which was a bit of a struggle for my 6'2" husband. Aside from that the hotel and staff were lovely.



"very good weekend"

StarStarStarStarStar KA, Lancashire, stayed: February 2019
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Having looked at the hotel before and rejected because of price, we jumped at the offer. We were not
disappointed and hope to return!



Other UK hotels that may be of interest

Cotswolds, England
Chipping Campden

View more details & offers

Somerset & Dorset, England
Nr Taunton

View more details & offers

Devon & Cornwall, England
Nr Kingsbridge, Devon

View more details & offers

East Anglia, England
nr Bishops Stortford

View more details & offers

Somerset & Dorset, England
Nr Bath

View more details & offers

Secure online booking - accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, Solo, Switch, Delta, American Express
Secure online booking

You can book any hotel break through our secure online booking system.
If you have any queries please check our FAQs. We accept the following credit and debit cards:

Search Offers at this hotel

Select your arrival date

= Minimum night stay applies
    June 2019
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6



Full availability
To book by phone, or for help and advice
0333 2125 594