MENU
 
Book
Now
Noel Arms
Noel Arms Chipping Campden, Cotswolds

Snug Cotswold Country Inn set in Chipping Campden

Member since 2004

Noel Arms

Noel Arms Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 70 reviews Member since 2004

Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire, GL55 6AT

4
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Rooms: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

70 reviews, sorted by Date | Rating


"All dogs and their owners could want"

StarStarStarStarStar RD, Pembrokeshire, stayed: March 2019
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

As said above the hotel and staff were very friendly and helpful for all guests. The hotel was in the centre but still provided a quiet and peaceful break



"Luxury stay ?"

StarStarStarStarStar MC, Suffolk, stayed: March 2019
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar

We have had luxury stays in the past. We do not think this was a luxury stay as advertised.
Bathroom was very poor black mould and broken taps.  On the plus side the bed was comfortable.  Staff were friendly.  Coffee shop welcoming, cakes on dry side, scone under cooked, coffee was good.  Breakfast was poor. Very little choice on evening menu and not appetizing, you're ok if you like curry.



Noel Arms says...

I'm sorry if your stay wasn't what you had expected. I was not made aware of concerns during your stay and I'm sorry we were unable to rectify any of the issues you raised in your review, if you wish to contact me directly then please feel free to call or email on the details below

Karl Diggins
Hotel Manager
Noel Arms Hotel
01386 840317
hotelmanager@noelarmshotel.com

"Family get together"

StarStarStarStarStar Joy, Worcestershire, stayed: March 2019
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Cosy hotel for our family get together. Brilliant location. Lovely rooms, staff helpful and friendly, good food, coffee shop full of delicious goodies. All 8 of us (in our seventies) said we would return and recommend. Off-peak luxury were very helpful and fault their service.



StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: January 2019
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Very nice stay in a good hotel, with all the required facilities. Well located. Very helpful and polite staff. The coffee shop, and cakes are a real treat.



"we found it very cosy and well organised"

StarStarStarStarStar Cecilia, Leicestershire, stayed: December 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again



"Excellent hotel , great town in beautiful Cotswolds"

StarStarStarStarStar Brian, Buckinghamshire, stayed: December 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Well worth a return visit , more than met expectations. Thank you Noel Arms .



"Perfect Dog Friendly Break"

StarStarStarStarStar DM, Worcestershire, stayed: December 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Had a lovely time at the Noel Arms - staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. The food was excellent and our dog was able to go in all areas except for the restaurant. Would recommend for a relaxing break.



StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: December 2018 Show more...


Other UK hotels that may be of interest

Cotswolds, England
Stow-on-the-Wold

View more details & offers

Cotswolds, England
Chipping Campden

View more details & offers

Cotswolds, England
Chipping Campden

View more details & offers

Secure online booking - accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, Solo, Switch, Delta, American Express
Secure online booking

You can book any hotel break through our secure online booking system.
If you have any queries please check our FAQs. We accept the following credit and debit cards:

Search Offers at this hotel

Select your arrival date

= Minimum night stay applies
    March 2019
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6



Full availability
To book by phone, or for help and advice
0333 2125 594