MENU
 
Book
Now
Noel Arms
Noel Arms Chipping Campden, Cotswolds

Snug Cotswold Country Inn set in Chipping Campden

Member since 2004

Noel Arms

Noel Arms Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 58 reviews Member since 2004

Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire, GL55 6AT

4
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Rooms: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

58 reviews, sorted by Date | Rating


"Cotswold Break"

StarStarStarStarStar Steve G, Essex, stayed: July 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Lovely hotel, good food, friendly staff, good position in centre of town. Loved the coffee shop for tea/coffee & cake in the afternoon!



StarStarStarStarStar Jonathan, Hertfordshire, stayed: April 2018 Show more...


"Relaxing Weekend"

StarStarStarStarStar Happy Guest Lincolnshire, stayed: April 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Very welcoming staff. Room clean and spacious. Nice to have biscuits with our tea in the morning, some hotels have withdrawn this. Very nice thought to leave fan as it was a very hot weekend and the sun was in our windows a lot of the time. Nice atmosphere in hotel. The hotel was very well positioned in the middle of Chipping Camden with lovely walks in the area. Over all a very relaxing and enjoyable weekend and we hope to return sometime.



"Short April Break"

StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: April 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We had a very pleasant stay at The Noel Arms. The bedroom was fresh and bright and in a nice quiet location. The overall ambiance at the hotel is warm and welcoming. Our only complaint was service in the restaurant. We were unable to negotiate an alternative starter from the menu due to an unusual allergy (garlic) and the service was slow. We also found breakfast was disorganised and they appeared unable to cope with the 9 a.m. rush. When we did get our cooked breakfast, it was delicious!



"Welcome to the Cotswolds"

StarStarStarStarStar Robert, Dorset, stayed: April 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

What a lovely way to spend a few days in the Cotswolds!

My 80th birthday was the middle day of our three day break - decided by me instead of a party and the Noel Arms proved to be a wonderful choice of location.

The one who enjoyed every minute of our stay was Finn, our rescue Spaniel - not sure if he has ever been so spoilt!

Many thanks go to all the staff who helped to make our stay so perfect

Robert Gilbey
April 2018



"Fun time"

StarStarStarStarStar NB, Surrey, stayed: March 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

A short break in the snow, lovely room large four poster bed.
Food was really good highly recommend the curry, especially the breakfast one.
Great service all round will return.



"Noel Arms hotel"

StarStarStarStarStar Anne, Surrey, stayed: October 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Very nice friendly hotel in centre of Chipping Campden. Excellent helpful and friendly manager. Stay only marred by extremely noisy customers on Saturday night.



StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: August 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent dog friendly hotel. But our room was quite poor.



Other UK hotels that may be of interest

Cotswolds, England
Chipping Campden

View more details & offers

Cotswolds, England
Stow-on-the-Wold

View more details & offers

Cotswolds, England
Chipping Campden

View more details & offers

Secure online booking - accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, Solo, Switch, Delta, American Express
Secure online booking

You can book any hotel break through our secure online booking system.
If you have any queries please check our FAQs. We accept the following credit and debit cards:

Search Offers at this hotel

Select your arrival date

= Minimum night stay applies
    August 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1



Full availability
To book by phone, or for help and advice
0333 2125 594