MENU
 
Book
Now
Langshott Manor
Langshott Manor nr Gatwick, South East England

Romantic luxury country hotel in Surrey

Member since 2010

Langshott Manor

Langshott Manor Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 14 reviews Member since 2010

Surrey, England, RH6 9LN

4.5
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Rooms: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

14 reviews, sorted by Date | Rating


StarStarStarStarStar Robert, Hampshire, stayed: March 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Tea served was not warm. This is only issue. The stay was excellent.



"Perfect romantic break in a charming hotel"

StarStarStarStarStar GS, Kent, stayed: December 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We picked this hotel for a relaxing mini-break before the excitement of Christmas arrived.
It had all the charms of a country hotel, yet was only a couple of miles from Gatwick.
The staff were helpful, the food was lovely, the room was comfortable - everything we were hoping for. We left feeling relaxed and ready for Christmas.
We will definitely visit again.



StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: November 2017 Show more...


"Lovely cosy Hotel"

StarStarStarStarStar Alison G, Essex, stayed: November 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

This was our second stay at Langshott Manor, very cosy, big open fires, a very yummy tasting menu, lovely romantic room.

All in all - another fantastic weekend.



"Charming hotel in a great location"

StarStarStarStarStar RALA, Suffolk, stayed: August 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We have stayed at Langshott Manor before because we really like it there. Located near to Gatwick may not sound great, but in the hotel and the grounds you could be way out in the country. It is ideal for us as we like to walk and there are so many wonderful areas nearby - South Downs, North Downs, the Weald.
The hotel is a beautiful building - Elizabethan - and more modern buildings which have been added have been done so sympathetically. The gardens are lovely too and sitting out on the terrace in the evenings was just a brilliant experience. The food is wonderful and whatever one chooses, one knows it is guaranteed to be excellent. We will go back every chance we get!



"Great stay"

StarStarStarStarStar Raymon, Dorset, stayed: June 2016
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We had a great stay at Langshott Manor and the resturant in particular was quite superb.



StarStarStarStarStar From Denmark, stayed: April 2016 Show more...


"Comfortable stay"

StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: November 2015
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

This was a good place to go for a two day escape. It is close to Gatwick but you cannot hear the planes within the hotel, they were also not distracting outside the hotel.

I would definitely stay again, this is also a great option before an early flight leaving from Gatwick.



Other UK hotels that may be of interest

South East England, England
East Grinstead

View more details & offers

South East England, England
Ashdown Forest

View more details & offers

South East England, England
Cobham

View more details & offers

South East England, England
Cuckfield

View more details & offers

Secure online booking - accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, Solo, Switch, Delta, American Express
Secure online booking

You can book any hotel break through our secure online booking system.
If you have any queries please check our FAQs. We accept the following credit and debit cards:

Search Offers at this hotel

Select your arrival date

= Minimum night stay applies
    July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4



Full availability
To book by phone, or for help and advice
0333 2125 594