MENU
 
Book
Now
Hintlesham Hall
Hintlesham Hall Suffolk, East Anglia

Romantic 4* Luxury Hotel in Suffolk

Member since 2004

Hintlesham Hall

Hintlesham Hall Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 160 reviews Member since 2004

Ipswich, Suffolk, IP8 3NS

4.5
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Rooms: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

160 reviews, sorted by Date | Rating


"Excellent Stay"

StarStarStarStarStar Denise P, Kent, stayed: July 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We spent two nights at Hintlesham Hall and were delighted with the surroundings, the attention to detail and the very well trained and polite staff. The food was excellent with interesting choices and our "superior" room very well appointed and comfortable, with an extremely large bathroom with bath plus shower. We had the added bonus of being on the ground floor with a door onto a patio area where we could sit. We used the spa facilities which were also very well organised and good.



"Superb stay"

StarStarStarStarStar Sharon O, Essex, stayed: July 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Room very comfortable even with the temperature in the 30s. The fan was a welcome relief. Food was fabulous.

The only negative (if I m pushed to find one) is that there is no pool in the spa area. This would have finished off our stay perfectly with a dip in the pool.



"Staff"

StarStarStarStarStar Anna, Essex, stayed: July 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

All the staff were so friendly and professional, we had a wonderful relaxing time when we stayed



"A superb stay"

StarStarStarStarStar Barbara B, Northamptonshire, stayed: May 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

What a wonderful stay with champagne and chocs in the room on arrival. Large room and wonderful large bathroom and such lovely staff. What a find



StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: April 2018 Show more...


StarStarStarStarStar DK, Surrey, stayed: February 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

This hotel continues to offer the overall high standards we have enjoyed for many years.



StarStarStarStarStar NW, Kent, stayed: January 2018 Show more...


"Birthday treat"

StarStarStarStarStar DT, Essex, stayed: January 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We love this hotel and really enjoyed the impromptu night away. Would certainly recommend this for a special treat or romantic break.



Other UK hotels that may be of interest

Cotswolds, England
Stow-on-the-Wold

View more details & offers

East Anglia, England
Lavenham

View more details & offers

East Anglia, England
nr Bishops Stortford

View more details & offers

Dorset & Somerset, England
Nr Bath

View more details & offers

Devon & Cornwall, England
Nr Kingsbridge, Devon

View more details & offers

Secure online booking - accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, Solo, Switch, Delta, American Express
Secure online booking

You can book any hotel break through our secure online booking system.
If you have any queries please check our FAQs. We accept the following credit and debit cards:

Search Offers at this hotel

Select your arrival date

= Minimum night stay applies
    August 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1



Full availability
To book by phone, or for help and advice
0333 2125 594