MENU
 
Book
Now
Cotswold House
Cotswold House Chipping Campden, Cotswolds

Boutique luxury spa hotel in Chipping Campden

Member since 2003

Cotswold House

Cotswold House Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 121 reviews Member since 2003

Chipping Campden, Glos., GL55 6AN

4.5
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Rooms: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

121 reviews, sorted by Date | Rating


"Excellent stay"

StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: July 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

The hotel is very well located in the center of the village. Gardens are very enjoyable. My room although not big was perfectly designed with all one would need and a well sized bathroom.
The Fig restaurant was the highlight! Had four evening meals there, everything on the menu was delicious. Excellent staff, very friendly and welcoming. Didn t take spa treatment though used the pool to relax (floating pool not true swimming).



"Amazing stay"

StarStarStarStarStar SM, stayed: June 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

The hotel holds character and charm and is why we chose the hotel for our wedding. One year on, when we returned it was no different. Staff were excited that we had rebooked our 1st anniversary in the same hotel. They ensured that the meal, room and breakfast was up to standard. I would definitely recommend this hotel.



"Super Wedding Anniversary Stay"

StarStarStarStarStar Peter, stayed: June 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Everything was great - room, food including breakfast (served at your table until 10.30!), staff and surroundings. Good air conditioning worked well to make hot nights comfortable with a fridge in the room to keep drinks cool. Anniversary flowers arranged and they used that information to make the evening of our anniversary most enjoyable. Well done Cotswold House.



"Excellent"

StarStarStarStarStar Jane, Hertfordshire, stayed: June 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We had a great time at the Cotswolds House Hotel. It's a lovely hotel in a very nice location. The gin garden is lovely and quiet, outside bar is a rare treat, the gardens are lovely and the staff were polite and courteous at all times. The food was amazing too. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be returning.



"What a treat!"

StarStarStarStarStar CF, stayed: June 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Just wanted 24 hours away with a good friend for a catch up. Searched under Spas but wanted a location where we could abandon the spa if the weather was good, which is was. Although the spa looked lovely (we peeked in) it was too sunny. We had a lovely room, stylishly furnished, all facilities and tea making was top notch. Food was fantastic... service excellent. Nothing negative to say at all. And a great place to explore the Cotswolds.....



"Cotswold Hotel"

StarStarStarStarStar BC, West Sussex, stayed: May 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar

We had a really lovely time at this hotel. The food was excellent and the service in the restaurants was really good. The afternoon tea which was provided was a lovely gesture. All the staff were willing to oblige and we couldn't fault anyone. A good ship well run.



StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: May 2018 Show more...


"Great stay!!"

StarStarStarStarStar JN, Essex, stayed: May 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Lovely stay.
Beautiful gardens and cottage rooms.
Great breakfast choice!
Nice restaurant too.
Great location to explore the Cotswolds!



Other UK hotels that may be of interest

Cotswolds, England
nr Cheltenham

View more details & offers

Central England, England
Stratford-upon-Avon

View more details & offers

Cotswolds, England
Chipping Campden

View more details & offers

Secure online booking - accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, Solo, Switch, Delta, American Express
Secure online booking

You can book any hotel break through our secure online booking system.
If you have any queries please check our FAQs. We accept the following credit and debit cards:

Search Offers at this hotel

Select your arrival date

= Minimum night stay applies
    July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4



Full availability
To book by phone, or for help and advice
0333 2125 594