MENU
 
Book Now Swan at Lavenham
Swan at Lavenham Lavenham, East Anglia

Fine luxury hotel & Spa in the historic Suffolk wool town of Lavenham

Swan at Lavenham

Swan at Lavenham Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 88 reviews Member since 2006

Lavenham, Suffolk, CO10 9QA

4.5
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Rooms: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

88 reviews, sorted by Date | Rating


StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: November 2017 Show more...


"The Swan"

StarStarStarStarStar LH, Essex, stayed: November 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Booked a mini break as a surprise for my husband. We both had a wonderful time and will definitely be back.



StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn, Essex, stayed: November 2017 Show more...


"A true escape from it all!"

StarStarStarStarStar JH, Suffolk, stayed: October 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

My husband has been unwell and we had to cancel our anniversary holiday to Madiera and booked this a month later as a belated anniversary holiday it was perfect.  We are coming back in the New Year.  Thank you off peak luxury we always use you as the additional complimentary extra like the bottle of champagne is also a lovely touch



"50th birthday celebration"

StarStarStarStarStar Helen S, Suffolk, stayed: October 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

A most enjoyable stay. The staff were very helpful, and did everything to make our stay special.  Very impressed by the spa facility. We felt really spoiled, and were sorry to leave. Thank you to all the staff.



"Birthday weekend"

StarStarStarStarStar Michelle, Norfolk, stayed: October 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We had a very pleasant stay, staff friendly and helpful. Room was lovely , the little touches, robes, bottled water etc, were appreciated. The menu was interesting, we all chose something different each night and had a favourite dish. On a negative note, there was a bit of an unpleasant odour one side of the bar, but all in all we had a great stay. Afternoon tea was very civilized.



"A Wonderful Three Night Break"

StarStarStarStarStar AC, Oxfordshire, stayed: October 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Excellent hotel.  Exceptional food.  Brilliant staff.  Will definitely go back



"Perfection!"

StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: October 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

An idyllic historical village location and an lovely hotel with an exceptional spa, the stay couldn't have been any more enjoyable!



Other UK hotels that may be of interest

Hintlesham Hall East Anglia, England
Suffolk

View more details & offers

Angel Hotel East Anglia, England
Bury St Edmunds

View more details & offers

Brudenell Hotel East Anglia, England
Aldeburgh

View more details & offers

   
Secure online booking - accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, Solo, Switch, Delta, American Express
Secure online booking

You can book any hotel break through our secure online booking system.
If you have any queries please check our FAQs. We accept the following credit and debit cards:

Search Offers at this hotel

Select your arrival date

= Minimum night stay applies
    December 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6



Full availability
To book by phone, or for help and advice
0333 2125 594
Excited about your luxury break? Share it on Google+, Facebook, Twitter, and more.