MENU
 
Book Now Ston Easton Park
Ston Easton Park Nr Bath, Dorset & Somerset

4* Luxury Hotel Country Hotel in Somerset

Ston Easton Park

Ston Easton Park Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 39 reviews Member since 2006

Nr Bath, Somerset, BA3 4DF

4.5
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Rooms: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

39 reviews, sorted by Date | Rating


StarStarStarStarStar Derek D, devon, stayed: September 2017 Show more...


"Friendly hotel"

StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: August 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar



StarStarStarStarStar Anthony, stayed: August 2017 Show more...


"off peak luxury two night stay at Ston Easton"

StarStarStarStarStar PB, Bedfordshire, stayed: July 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We really enjoyed our stay and as it was my partner's birthday the staff made it extra special with upgrade of room and special dessert plate. The breakfasts were really good and fine dining in the restaurant was excellent. I did not want to leave and look forward to staying there again!.



"Gem in the countryside"

StarStarStarStarStar PT, Avon, stayed: May 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcome. Our room was large and very comfortable with everything you would need. We had a dinner, B&B offer and the meals were very nice with lots of choice. The morning of check out the weather was sunny and warm so we took a walk around the house and gardens with the hotel dog. Overall we had a lovely relaxing stay and will definitely be back to stay again.



"A wonderful place"

StarStarStarStarStar Sarah, stayed: April 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

A lovely midweek break. The location, building and grounds are stunning . The staff were very welcoming and pleasant; there are some training gaps which could be easily addressed (with the restaurant staff ) but this was just inexperience I suspect
We were made to feel at home rather than clients at an hotel and Ston Easton Park will go down as one of my favourite hotels



StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: March 2017 Show more...


"2 night stay"

StarStarStarStarStar RP, Channel Isles, stayed: March 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We enjoyed our stay and the staff were very helpful. The State Room we had was lovely and the views across the gardens are spectacular. Sadly it was raining constantly so we didn't get to walk out in them.
Our only disappointment was that the Dinner Menu was the same as the previous evening except for a starter option. Other than that it was very enjoyable and we would stay again.



Other UK hotels that may be of interest

Manor House, Castle Combe Bath and Country, England
 

View more details & offers

Mount Somerset Hotel & Spa Dorset & Somerset, England
Nr Taunton

View more details & offers

Bovey Castle Devon & Cornwall, England
 

View more details & offers

Bishopstrow House Bath and Country, England
Warminster

View more details & offers

The Greenway Hotel & Spa Cotswolds, England
nr Cheltenham

View more details & offers

Homewood Park Hotel & Spa Bath and Country, England
 

View more details & offers

Secure online booking - accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, Solo, Switch, Delta, American Express
Secure online booking

You can book any hotel break through our secure online booking system.
If you have any queries please check our FAQs. We accept the following credit and debit cards:

Search Offers at this hotel

Select your arrival date

= Minimum night stay applies
    October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4



Full availability
To book by phone, or for help and advice
0333 2125 594
Excited about your luxury break? Share it on Google+, Facebook, Twitter, and more.