MENU
 
Book Now Noel Arms
Noel Arms Chipping Campden, Cotswolds

Snug Cotswold Country Inn set in Chipping Campden

Noel Arms

Noel Arms Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 54 reviews Member since 2004

Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire, GL55 6AT

4
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Rooms: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

54 reviews, sorted by Date | Rating


"Welcome to the Cotswolds"

StarStarStarStarStar Robert, Dorset, stayed: April 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

What a lovely way to spend a few days in the Cotswolds!

My 80th birthday was the middle day of our three day break - decided by me instead of a party and the Noel Arms proved to be a wonderful choice of location.

The one who enjoyed every minute of our stay was Finn, our rescue Spaniel - not sure if he has ever been so spoilt!

Many thanks go to all the staff who helped to make our stay so perfect

Robert Gilbey
April 2018



"Fun time"

StarStarStarStarStar NB, Surrey, stayed: March 2018
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

A short break in the snow, lovely room large four poster bed.
Food was really good highly recommend the curry, especially the breakfast one.
Great service all round will return.



"Noel Arms hotel"

StarStarStarStarStar Anne, Surrey, stayed: October 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Very nice friendly hotel in centre of Chipping Campden. Excellent helpful and friendly manager. Stay only marred by extremely noisy customers on Saturday night.



StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: August 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent dog friendly hotel. But our room was quite poor.



"Noel Arms short break"

StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: August 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar

Ideal for exploring the Cotswolds, excellent restaurant though wines were heavily overpriced. Bedroom in need of some TLC.  Lovely conservatory for breakfast and lunch.



"Excellent stay at The Noel Arms!"

StarStarStarStarStar CR, Oxfordshire, stayed: August 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We had a very enjoyable stay at this Hotel. The food in the restaurant was very good. The chef was very good with his choice as a chef myself and being very fussy, it made a pleasant change to go somewhere where the food was good. He was a credit to the Hotel.
It all made a very enjoyable weekend for myself and my girlfriend as it was her Birthday.
Thank you!



"Submerged in history"

StarStarStarStarStar RH, Middlesex, stayed: August 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

A wonderful location to visit historic Chipping Camden and the surrounding attractions including the magnificent Hidcote Manor.



StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: July 2017 Show more...


Other UK hotels that may be of interest

Wyck Hill House Hotel & Spa Cotswolds, England
Stow-on-the-Wold

View more details & offers

Cotswold House Cotswolds, England
Chipping Campden

View more details & offers

The Kings Hotel Cotswolds, England
Chipping Campden

View more details & offers

   
Secure online booking - accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, Solo, Switch, Delta, American Express
Secure online booking

You can book any hotel break through our secure online booking system.
If you have any queries please check our FAQs. We accept the following credit and debit cards:

Search Offers at this hotel

Select your arrival date

= Minimum night stay applies
    April 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5



Full availability
To book by phone, or for help and advice
0333 2125 594
Excited about your luxury break? Share it on Google+, Facebook, Twitter, and more.