MENU
 
Book Now Noel Arms
Noel Arms Chipping Campden, Cotswolds

Snug Cotswold Country Inn set in Chipping Campden

Noel Arms

Noel Arms Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 51 reviews Member since 2004

Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire, GL55 6AT

4
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Rooms: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

51 reviews, sorted by Date | Rating


StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: August 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent dog friendly hotel. But our room was quite poor.



"Noel Arms short break"

StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: August 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar

Ideal for exploring the Cotswolds, excellent restaurant though wines were heavily overpriced. Bedroom in need of some TLC.  Lovely conservatory for breakfast and lunch.



"Excellent stay at The Noel Arms!"

StarStarStarStarStar CR, Oxfordshire, stayed: August 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We had a very enjoyable stay at this Hotel. The food in the restaurant was very good. The chef was very good with his choice as a chef myself and being very fussy, it made a pleasant change to go somewhere where the food was good. He was a credit to the Hotel.
It all made a very enjoyable weekend for myself and my girlfriend as it was her Birthday.
Thank you!



"Submerged in history"

StarStarStarStarStar RH, Middlesex, stayed: August 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Spa: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

A wonderful location to visit historic Chipping Camden and the surrounding attractions including the magnificent Hidcote Manor.



StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: July 2017 Show more...


"Wonderful Break"

StarStarStarStarStar NE, Dyfed, stayed: May 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at this relaxing hotel which is perfectly located in the very pretty village of Chipping Campden. The hotel is a great base to explore the beautiful Cotswolds. We dined in the restaurant on both nights and the service and food were excellent on both occasions. Staff were friendly and helpful. We booked a superior double room and were really pleased with the standard of the room. We will most definitely return for another visit.



"An excellent weekend break"

StarStarStarStarStar Keith, Hampshire, stayed: May 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

The Noel Arms Classic Cotswold Weekend Break was an excellent package although it would have helped on arrival had the hotel reception staff acknowledged that we were on a package deal and explained fully how the offers worked. We had make numerous enquires of them!

That said once we understood the game plan we had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel provides a delightfully casual and friendly ambience. The coffee shop in the reception area is a nice touch. Our rooms were comfortable, and very clean. The three-course dinner, with its diverse menu was delicious with excellent choices of starters, main courses and puddings. The breakfast too was good. The staff were pleasant and always helpful.

To top it all, we found Chipping Campden to be a delightful town and we enjoyed visiting its lovely novel shops in a quintessential Cotswold environment. It was also an excellent location from which to explore other tourist delights of the Cotswolds.



"Cotswold weekend break."

StarStarStarStarStar Peter M, West Midlands, stayed: March 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

My wife and I stayed here for three nights with a three course dinner in March. The Noel Arms is a charming hotel in the centre of Chipping Campden, within easy reach of most Cotswold towns and places of interest. Our room was comfortable, and very clean, with tea & coffee provided. The breakfast was excellent and very well presented. The three course dinner was very good with choices of starters and main courses. The staff were pleasant, helpful & polite at all times. Our stay was very enjoyable, I would recommend the Noel Arms to anyone who wants a good hotel with good food for reasonable prices. We will certainly stay here again.



Other UK hotels that may be of interest

Wyck Hill House Hotel & Spa Cotswolds, England
Stow-on-the-Wold

View more details & offers

Cotswold House Cotswolds, England
Chipping Campden

View more details & offers

The Kings Hotel Cotswolds, England
Chipping Campden

View more details & offers

   
Secure online booking - accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, Solo, Switch, Delta, American Express
Secure online booking

You can book any hotel break through our secure online booking system.
If you have any queries please check our FAQs. We accept the following credit and debit cards:

Search Offers at this hotel

Select your arrival date

= Minimum night stay applies
    October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4



Full availability
To book by phone, or for help and advice
0333 2125 594
Excited about your luxury break? Share it on Google+, Facebook, Twitter, and more.