MENU
 
Book Now Manor House, Castle Combe
Manor House, Castle Combe Bath and Country

Ultimate 5* Luxury Country Hotel near Bath

Manor House, Castle Combe

Manor House, Castle Combe Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 75 reviews Member since 2003

Chippenham, Wilts., SN14 7HR

4.5
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Rooms: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

75 reviews, sorted by Date | Rating


StarStarStarStarStar Martin, Gloucestershire, stayed: November 2017 Show more...


"Special Occasion"

StarStarStarStarStar JH, West Glamorgan, stayed: November 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We stayed here to celebrate a special birthday with friends and had a wonderful time. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very luxurious and comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed dinner, it was absolutely delicious and beautifully presented and served.



"Keith"

StarStarStarStarStar Keith, stayed: October 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Superb hotel and setting with staff that gave faultless service.  We stayed for 2 nights with friends and our only criticism is that the dining room menu was IDENTICAL on both nights, we expected more variety although the quality of the food was excellent.



"Spectacular Hotel"

StarStarStarStarStar VH, Derbyshire, stayed: October 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

5 star in every respect we love it. Spectacular location



StarStarStarStarStar MS, North Yorkshire, stayed: October 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

All aspects of the hotel were excellent, with restaurant staff outstanding.  The food was, of course, excellent, as one would expect.  We stayed three nights and enjoyed every meal, however there was no variation in the menu, and had we stayed a further night, we would have had to repeat an earlier meal.



StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: September 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Really enjoyed our visit and will definitely come again. The food and staff were excellent.



"Wonderful in so many ways ...."

StarStarStarStarStar John, Gwent, stayed: August 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We have stayed at The Manor House on numerous occasions & never fail to enjoy the welcome & ambience. The rooms are beautifully presented & the food & service in the Bybrook restaurant is continuously of a high standard. We will be returning in the Autumn for another wonderful stay.



"Lovely overnight stay"

StarStarStarStarStar DM, Surrey, stayed: August 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We had a truly wonderful stay at Manor House. From the friendly staff, large comfortable room, wide selection of gins to the fantastic dinner, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.



Other UK hotels that may be of interest

Welcombe Hotel Spa and Golf Club Cotswolds, England
Stratford-upon-Avon

View more details & offers

The Castle Inn Bath and Country, England
Nr Chippenham

View more details & offers

Bishopstrow House Bath and Country, England
Warminster

View more details & offers

Lainston House Hampshire & Berkshire, England
Winchester

View more details & offers

Secure online booking - accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, Solo, Switch, Delta, American Express
Secure online booking

You can book any hotel break through our secure online booking system.
If you have any queries please check our FAQs. We accept the following credit and debit cards:

Search Offers at this hotel

Select your arrival date

= Minimum night stay applies
    December 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6



Full availability
To book by phone, or for help and advice
0333 2125 594
Excited about your luxury break? Share it on Google+, Facebook, Twitter, and more.