MENU
 
Book Now Langshott Manor
Langshott Manor nr Gatwick, South East England

Romantic luxury country hotel in Surrey

Langshott Manor

Langshott Manor Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 10 reviews Member since 2010

Surrey, England, RH6 9LN

4.5
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Rooms: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

10 reviews, sorted by Date | Rating


"Charming hotel in a great location"

StarStarStarStarStar RALA, Suffolk, stayed: August 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We have stayed at Langshott Manor before because we really like it there. Located near to Gatwick may not sound great, but in the hotel and the grounds you could be way out in the country. It is ideal for us as we like to walk and there are so many wonderful areas nearby - South Downs, North Downs, the Weald.
The hotel is a beautiful building - Elizabethan - and more modern buildings which have been added have been done so sympathetically. The gardens are lovely too and sitting out on the terrace in the evenings was just a brilliant experience. The food is wonderful and whatever one chooses, one knows it is guaranteed to be excellent. We will go back every chance we get!



"Great stay"

StarStarStarStarStar Raymon, Dorset, stayed: June 2016
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We had a great stay at Langshott Manor and the resturant in particular was quite superb.



StarStarStarStarStar From Denmark, stayed: April 2016 Show more...


"Comfortable stay"

StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: November 2015
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

This was a good place to go for a two day escape. It is close to Gatwick but you cannot hear the planes within the hotel, they were also not distracting outside the hotel.

I would definitely stay again, this is also a great option before an early flight leaving from Gatwick.



"Langshott"

StarStarStarStarStar JM, Kent, stayed: November 2015
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Overall our stay was lovely, the room was very nice and relaxing. On arrival the staff were very helpful and our evening dinner was very enjoyable. The part that let our stay down was breakfast where we had to ask to be served over 3 times and it took an hour and a half to finally get our cooked food. By this time we were almost at check out time so didn't really get to relax before driving home. I would still recommend a stay at the hotel.



StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: October 2014 Show more...


StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: September 2014 Show more...


"A charming, welcoming hotel"

StarStarStarStarStar SH, Herefordshire, stayed: August 2014
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

My sister and I only had an overnight stay before flying from Gatwick - but it was a wonderfully, relaxing experience.

We had a super room, wonderful afternoon tea, a stroll around the grounds and a beautiful evening meal. The house wine was very good. Sadly we were unable to partake of breakfast in the restaurant but we were provided with fruit, croissants and coffee by a very cheerful gentleman before our taxi arrived to pick us up



Other UK hotels that may be of interest

Alexander House & Utopia Spa South East England, England
East Grinstead

View more details & offers

Ockenden Manor Hotel & Spa South East England, England
Cuckfield

View more details & offers

Woodlands Park Hotel South East England, England
Cobham

View more details & offers

Ashdown Park South East England, England
Ashdown Forest

View more details & offers

Secure online booking - accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, Solo, Switch, Delta, American Express
Secure online booking

You can book any hotel break through our secure online booking system.
If you have any queries please check our FAQs. We accept the following credit and debit cards:

Search Offers at this hotel

Select your arrival date

= Minimum night stay applies
    December 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6



Full availability
To book by phone, or for help and advice
0333 2125 594
Excited about your luxury break? Share it on Google+, Facebook, Twitter, and more.