MENU
 
Book Now Ettington Park Hotel
Ettington Park Hotel Stratford Upon Avon, Cotswolds

Luxury Hotel with indoor pool nr Stratford Upon Avon

Ettington Park Hotel

Ettington Park Hotel Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 87 reviews Member since 2011

Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 8BU

4.5
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Rooms: StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

87 reviews, sorted by Date | Rating


"Characterful Hotel with excellent customer service"

StarStarStarStarStar RS, Dorset, stayed: September 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

We stayed one night, the grounds were beautiful, the hotel was clean with comfortable beds and well equipped rooms. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful . The location is excellent only a few minutes from Stratford.



StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: July 2017 Show more...


"Couple staying on a two night package."

StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: July 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Excellent hotel in lovely surroundings. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food excellent.



"Perfect"

StarStarStarStarStar FD, West Midlands, stayed: June 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

Brilliant! We had a lovely nights' stay



StarStarStarStarStar Anon, stayed: May 2017 Show more...

Offpeakluxury says...

Thank you for your additional comments following your stay at Ettington Park.

These, which mainly related to the room and service, were passed to the hotel's General Manager for investigation.  Contact has since been made with you direct and we are pleased to say the matter has been resolved to your satisfaction. 

We would like to thank you for your feedback however are sorry to hear of your disappointing stay.  

Kind regards

Offpeakluxury


"The best service ever - what a team!"

StarStarStarStarStar Denise, stayed: April 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Would stay here again

The hotel and grounds were beautiful. The food was great, rooms lovely, everything was clean and well looked after but what really made the stay exceptional were the staff. We had a really warm and genuine greeting on arrival - lots of information about the history of the hotel and a genuine feeling of pride in the place - how rare!! It didn't stop there - nothing was too much trouble for any of the team - the restaurant staff remembered dietary requirements from one meal to the next, even creating an individual menu. All of the staff whatever their role stopped what they were doing to help and show you the features of the hotel. We had a great time - looking forward to trying one of the other hotels in the handpicked hotels range.



"Excellent Hotel"

StarStarStarStarStar DW, Suffolk, stayed: April 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

Really lovely hotel lived up to all our expectations!!! After reading all the excellent reviews we went ahead and booked 3 rooms for two nights to celebrate my wife and her sister's 70th birthdays. We were not disappointed! Excellent hotel and staff helped to make it a very enjoyable stay



"Great hotel pity about the food"

StarStarStarStarStar RL, East Sussex, stayed: March 2017
Overall Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
Customer service: StarStarStarStarStar
Room(s): StarStarStarStarStar
Restaurant: StarStarStarStarStar
Location: StarStarStarStarStar
Value for money: StarStarStarStarStar

The quality of the food did not reflect the high standard of the hotel.



Other UK hotels that may be of interest

Wyck Hill House Hotel & Spa Cotswolds, England
Stow-on-the-Wold

View more details & offers

Welcombe Hotel Spa and Golf Club Cotswolds, England
Stratford-upon-Avon

View more details & offers

Wood Hall Hotel & Spa Yorkshire & The North East, England
Nr Harrogate

View more details & offers

New Hall Hotel & Spa Central England, England
 

View more details & offers

The Greenway Hotel & Spa Cotswolds, England
nr Cheltenham

View more details & offers

   
Secure online booking - accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, Solo, Switch, Delta, American Express
Secure online booking

You can book any hotel break through our secure online booking system.
If you have any queries please check our FAQs. We accept the following credit and debit cards:

Search Offers at this hotel

Select your arrival date

= Minimum night stay applies
    October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4



Full availability
To book by phone, or for help and advice
0333 2125 594
Excited about your luxury break? Share it on Google+, Facebook, Twitter, and more.